Images that Influence: Learn how to quickly choose images that get results

EMEA: 10am BST / 11am CEST, Tue 11 Oct
AMER: 9am PDT / 12pm EDT, Tue 11 Oct

Join Creative Research Expert Jacqueline Bourke as she gives you the skills to find images that will connect with your audience leading to more views, clicks and results.

You'll learn:

  • Ways to build an emotional connection with an image
  • How to use alternative viewpoints to pull people in
  • How to make an impact by using the unexpected
  • Learn how companies are using these tactics now

Complete the form to reserve your spot.

* Entry required

On submitting this form, you consent and will receive a confirmation email and reminder email with a unique link to access the online talk when it is broadcast.

Thank You for Registering

You will receive an email confirmation — with your unique link to the online talk — soon. In the meantime, explore some imagery from iStock.